

GOVERNMENT ARTS AND SCIENCE COLLEGE (CO-EDUCATION)

(Established in the year 2017, Affiliated to Bharathiar University, Recognized by UGC under Section 2 (f) & 12 (B),

Accredited by NAAC with 'B' Grade)

Kaikaattiputhur (post), Avinashi – 641654.

Phone: 04296 - 274274 Mail: avinashigasc@gmail.com.

Website: www.avinashigasc.in

21.12.23

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

The new composition of IQAC was formed and its members are as follows:

Chairperson : Dr.J.Nalatham, Principal

Administrative Officer : Bursar

Mr. S. Nachimuthu, Office Superintendent

Members:

- 1. Dr. B. Manivannan, Assistant Professor & Head, Dept. of Tamil
- 2. Dr. P.R. Vijayalakshmi, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry
- 3. Dr. A. Balamurugan, Assistant Professor & Head, Dept. of Physics
- 4. Dr. C. Gayathri, Assistant Professor, Dept. of English
- 5. Dr. S.Balamurugan, Assistant Professor and Head, Dept. of International Business
- 6. Dr. S. Louies, Librarian
- 7. Mr. P.Prasanna Kumar, Director of Physical Education
- 8. Dr. C. Parameshwari, Guest Lecturer, Dept. of Economics
- 9. Dr. G. Buvaneswari, Guest Lecturer, Dept. of Commerce
- 10. Dr. A. Saroja, Guest Lecturer, Dept. of Commerce (BA)
- 11. Dr. P.Tamilselvi, Guest Lecturer, Dept. of Computer Science

College Alumni : Ms. L. Saroja, BA (Eng) – 2017-20 Batch

Ms. S. Anusuya, BA (Eng) – 2017-20 Batch

Ms. N. Iswarya, B.Sc (Chemistry) – 2018-21 Batch Ms. M. Abarani, B.Com(BA) – 2020-23 Batch

Stake Holders : Mr. Vanilan – Research Scholar

Ms. G.K. Nandhini Hariharan – Advocate

IQAC Co-ordinator : Dr.A.Geetha,

Associate Professor, Dept. of Computer Science